SPAM Database

http://spam-db.jp/

迷惑メールデータベース
  1. HOME
  2. 迷惑メール検索
  3. ドメインチェック
  4. 3313ac.net

3313ac.net

2007/03/23

http://www.3313ac.net/ (221.212.74.231) (中国)
     ↓
http://61.12.206.115/wwww.cgi/ リダイレクト(フリービット、他)
     ↓
Http://sm.deai-com21.com/ (219.94.129.20)

deai-com21.com --- レジストラは、(株)デジロック (DigiRock, Inc.)https://www.value-domain.com/

IP-Address : 219.94.129.20

 Network Information: [ネットワーク情報]
 a. [IPネットワークアドレス]     219.94.129.0/24
 b. [ネットワーク名]             SAKURA-NET
 f. [組織名]                     さくらインターネット株式会社
 g. [Organization]               SAKURA Internet Inc.
 m. [管理者連絡窓口]             KT749JP
 n. [技術連絡担当者]             KW419JP
 p. [ネームサーバ]               ns1.dns.ne.jp
 p. [ネームサーバ]               ns2.dns.ne.jp
 [割当年月日]                    2006/03/31
 [返却年月日] 
 [最終更新]                      2006/03/31 11:35:03(JST)
                                 
 上位情報
 ----------
 さくらインターネット株式会社 (SAKURA Internet Inc.)
                      [割り振り]                                219.94.128.0/17
 下位情報
 ----------
 該当するデータがありません。 

deai-com21.com

 =-=-=-=
 Visit AboutUs.org for more information about deai-com21.com
 AboutUs: deai-com21.com
 Registration Service Provided By: DigiRock, Inc.
 Contact: info@value-domain.com
 Visit: https://www.value-domain.com/
  
 Domain name: deai-com21.com
 Registrant Contact:
  Personal
  go zumi (real_love2004jp@yahoo.co.jp)
  +1.9070203612
  Fax: -
  tokyo-to setagaya-ku setagaya 4-17 None
  setagaya-ku, tokyo-to 154-0017
  JP
 Administrative Contact:
  Personal
  go zumi (real_love2004jp@yahoo.co.jp)
  +1.9070203612
  Fax: -
  tokyo-to setagaya-ku setagaya 4-17 None
  setagaya-ku, tokyo-to 154-0017
  JP
 Technical Contact:
  Personal
  go zumi (real_love2004jp@yahoo.co.jp)
  +1.9070203612
  Fax: -
  tokyo-to setagaya-ku setagaya 4-17 None
  setagaya-ku, tokyo-to 154-0017
  JP
 Status: Locked
 Name Servers:
  ns1.dns.ne.jp
  ns2.dns.ne.jp
    
 Creation date: 31 Jan 2007 10:21:47
 Expiration date: 31 Jan 2008 10:21:47
 =-=-=-=
 The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
 purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
 related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
 available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
 whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
 purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
 enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
 this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
 enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
 commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
 mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
 other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
 consent from us. 
 We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting 
 this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
 Version 6.3 4/3/2002 

一通のメールに複数のリンクを記載している出会い系や金融系、求人系の迷惑メールの送信者と同一犯。

http://www.1234av.net/
http://www.3313ac.com/
http://www.8848ac.net/
http://www.1234av.com/
http://www.1132ac.com/

 
戻る 次へ
ページの先頭へ